5 Star Review * Winning Appeal * NM Silber

I love this series. It has been one of my favorites since I read Law of Attraction a year ago. From the moment we experience the slight flirtation between Mark and Beth at the Pierce’s home I couldn’t wait to read more about them. So when it was announced that they would indeed get together and have their own book I was thrilled! Originally slated for a late summer release I purchased it the moment it became available. I think you can definitely feel the heat between the leads, and as always it’s a fun exciting read. It is shorter than the other books in the series, but that didn’t detract from my enjoyment. I would have liked more meat to the story, but Silber is still an automatic one-click for me.

Winning Appeal: A Lawyers in Love Novella

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

